DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 22
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Tennessee Lacrosse@ TennesseeUniversity of TennesseeKnoxville, TNW 10 - 6
Sat Feb 23
2:30 PM
Georgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia TechUniversity of TennesseeKnoxville, TNW 6 - 4
Sat Mar 2
1:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Richmond Lacrosse@ RichmondUniversity of RichmondRichmond, VAW 8 - 6
Sun Mar 3
2:00 PM
Wake Forest University LacrosseWake ForestKerr StadiumSalem, VAW 12 - 5
Sat Mar 9
1:00 PM
University of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 11 - 4
Sun Mar 10
4:00 PM
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateLoveland Sports ParkLoveland, COL 14 - 5
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 11 - 9
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Ohio University LacrosseOhio UniversityVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAW 15 - 3
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
State University of New York-Buffalo LacrosseSUNY-BuffaloVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAW 11 - 4
Fri Mar 22
8:00 PM
divisionalGeorge Washington University Lacrosse@ George WashingtonCentreville High SchoolClifton, VAW 10 - 5
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateWestfield High SchoolChantilly, VAL 5 - 2
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
University of South Carolina Lacrosse@ South CarolinaGreene Street FieldsColumbia, SCL 11 - 10
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Florida State University LacrosseFlorida StateSCAD FieldSavannah, GAW 12 - 10
Fri Apr 5
8:00 PM
Davenport University LacrosseDavenportVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAL 13 - 8
Sat Apr 6
3:00 PM
Clemson University LacrosseClemsonVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAW 12 - 10
Fri Apr 12
7:30 PM
University of Connecticut LacrosseConnecticutPatterson Mill HSBel Air, MDL 8 - 7
Sat Apr 13
6:00 PM
Michigan State University LacrosseMichigan StateC Milton Wright High SchoolBel Air, MDL 15 - 8
Fri Apr 19
8:00 PM
divisionalWest Virginia University LacrosseWest VirginiaVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAW 13 - 5
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Kentucky LacrosseKentuckyVirginia Tech Lacrosse FieldBlacksburg, VAW 15 - 5
2013 SELC Playoffs
Fri Apr 26
8:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Central Florida LacrosseCentral FloridaPope High SchoolMarietta, GAW 12 - 10
Sat Apr 27
5:00 PM
playoffGeorgia Institute of Technology LacrosseGeorgia TechNorthview High SchoolJohns Creek, GAL 7 - 6
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2013 Team Info
Head Coach:

Joel Nachlas

Assistant Coach:

Matthew Schroeder

Founded:1948
Colors:Maroon and Orange
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Enrollment:31000
Conference:SELC DI North West
Visit Team Website »

SELC DIDIVOVR 
Virginia Tech LacrosseVT5 - 012 - 9
University of Richmond LacrosseUR4 - 18 - 6
University of Kentucky LacrosseUK2 - 33 - 9
West Virginia University LacrosseWVU2 - 33 - 9
University of Tennessee LacrosseTENN1 - 46 - 9
George Washington University LacrosseGWU1 - 44 - 8