DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 4
1:00 PM
Simon Fraser University Lacrosse@ Simon FraserSFU CampusBurnaby, BCL 16 - 12
Fri Feb 17
4:00 PM
Utah Valley University LacrosseUtah ValleyRussell Road Recreation ComplexHenderson, NVW 18 - 5
Sat Feb 18
12:30 PM
Grand Canyon University Lacrosse@ Grand CanyonRussell Road Recreation ComplexHenderson, NVL 12 - 8
Sat Feb 18
5:00 PM
University of California-Santa Cruz Lacrosse@ UC Santa CruzRussell Road Recreation ComplexHenderson, NVW 12 - 11
Sun Feb 19
10:00 AM
Sam Houston State University LacrosseSam Houston StateRussell Road Recreation ComplexHenderson, NVL 11 - 6
Fri Feb 24
7:00 PM
Portland State University Lacrosse@ Portland StatePortland StatePortland, ORW 11 - 10
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Willamette University Lacrosse@ WillametteWillamette Soccer FieldSalem, ORW 20 - 7
Sat Mar 10
7:00 PM
divisionalPacific Lutheran University Lacrosse@ Pacific LutheranFranklin Piece High SchoolTacoma, WAW 21 - 2
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Western Oregon University LacrosseWestern OregonWestern WashingtonBellingham, WAW 13 - 10
Tue Mar 20
5:00 PM
California State University-Long Beach Lacrosse@ Cal State Long BeachCal State-Long BeachLong Beach, CAW 12 - 6
Wed Mar 21
4:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonCal State FullertonFullerton, CAL 12 - 7
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM
Biola University Lacrosse@ BiolaBiolaLa Mirada, CAW 9 - 6
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Lacrosse@ ConcordiaSage Hill SchoolNewport Beach, CAL 11 - 10
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
divisionalWhitman College LacrosseWhitmanWestern WashingtonBellingham, WAW 16 - 2
Sun Apr 1
12:00 PM
University of Puget Sound LacrossePuget SoundWestern WashingtonBellingham, WAW 17 - 6
Sat Apr 7
1:00 PM
Montana State University LacrosseMontana StateMulligan Field (Gonzaga)Spokane, WAW 10 - 6
Sun Apr 8
12:00 PM
divisionalGonzaga University Lacrosse@ GonzagaMulligan Field (Gonzaga)Spokane, WAL 11 - 7
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
divisionalCentral Washington University LacrosseCentral WashingtonWestern WashingtonBellingham, WAW 27 - 2
2012 PNCLL Playoffs
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
playoffSouthern Oregon University LacrosseSouthern OregonWestern WashingtonBellingham, WAW 18 - 6
Sat May 5
3:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Portland Lacrosse@ PortlandCurtis High SchoolUniversity Place, WAL 10 - 9
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Avram Feld

Adam Lent

Team President:

Charles Goodman

Founded:1980
Colors:Navy, Silver, White and Black
Location:Bellingham, WA
Enrollment:15,000
Conference:PNCLL DII North
Visit Team Website »

PNCLL DIIDIVOVR 
Gonzaga University LacrosseGONZ4 - 010 - 2
Western Washington University LacrosseWWU3 - 113 - 7
Whitman College LacrosseWHIT2 - 25 - 4
Central Washington University LacrosseCWU1 - 33 - 11
University of Puget Sound LacrosseUPS0 - 03 - 7
Pacific Lutheran University LacrossePLU0 - 40 - 9