DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 18
6:30 PM
Western Oregon University LacrosseWestern OregonRussell Road Recreation ComplexHenderson, NVL 18 - 11
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton Lacrosse@ Cal State FullertonRussell Road Recreation ComplexHenderson, NVW 19 - 9
Sun Feb 27
3:00 PM
University of California-Santa Cruz Lacrosse@ UC Santa CruzPalos Verde High SchoolPalos Verde Estates, CAW 19 - 3
Mon Feb 28
1:00 PM
Concordia University Irvine Lacrosse@ ConcordiaConcordia UniversityIrvine, CAW 16 - 11
Fri Mar 11
8:30 PM
Grand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StateSt. Paul, MN (Minnesota)St. Paul, MNL 23 - 7
Sat Mar 12
4:30 PM
Savannah College of Art and Design LacrosseSCADConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNL 12 - 7
Sun Mar 13
1:30 PM
University of St. Thomas Lacrosse@ St. ThomasConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNL 15 - 7
Wed Mar 16
5:00 PM
University of Northern Colorado LacrosseNorthern ColoradoDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 11 - 6
Sat Mar 19
1:00 PM
scrimmageUtah State University LacrosseUtah StateDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 10 - 3
Sat Mar 26
2:00 PM
University of Wyoming LacrosseWyomingDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 20 - 1
Fri Apr 1
4:00 PM
Montana State University Lacrosse@ Montana StateDyche FieldBozeman, MTW 18 - 7
Sat Apr 2
12:00 PM
Gonzaga University Lacrosse@ GonzagaDyche FieldBozeman, MTW 18 - 5
Wed Apr 6
4:00 PM
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYUDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTL 16 - 3
Sat Apr 9
11:00 AM
divisionalFort Lewis College LacrosseFort LewisDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 16 - 2
Tue Apr 12
7:30 PM
University of Utah Lacrosse@ UtahUniversity of UtahSalt Lake City, UTL 8 - 5
Fri Apr 15
7:00 PM
scrimmageColorado Mesa Univesrity Lacrosse@ Colorado MesaTBDL 10 - 4
Sat Apr 16
12:00 PM
divisionalWestern State Colorado University Lacrosse@ Western StateWestern State CollegeGunnison, COW 21 - 5
Sat Apr 23
1:00 PM
divisionalUtah Valley University Lacrosse@ Utah ValleyUtah Valley UniversityOrem, UTW 16 - 6
2011 RMLC Playoffs
Fri May 6
10:00 AM
playoffColorado School of Mines Lacrosse@ Colorado MinesWalker FieldGrand Junction, COW 18 - 7
Sat May 7
2:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Northern Colorado LacrosseNorthern ColoradoWalker FieldGrand Junction, COW 13 - 12
2011 MCLA National Championships
Tue May 17
1:00 PM
tournamentWestern Oregon University LacrosseWestern OregonDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, COW 20 - 15
Wed May 18
4:15 PM
tournamentUniversity of St. Thomas LacrosseSt. ThomasDick's Sporting Goods Park Field 8Denver, COL 9 - 7
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2011 Team Info
Head Coach:

Mason Goodhand

Assistant Coach:

Dave Long

Joel Watson

Brad Lavoie

Jaron Mathis

Ryan Walton

Founded:2007
Colors:Purple, Vegas and White
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Enrollment:2200
Conference:RMLC DII West
Visit Team Website »

2011 Honors
RMLC DII Champions
MCLA DII National Tournament Selection
RMLC DIIDIVOVR 
Westminster College LacrosseWC3 - 013 - 7
Utah Valley University LacrosseUVU2 - 18 - 4
Fort Lewis College LacrosseFLC1 - 25 - 8
Western State Colorado University LacrosseWSCU0 - 30 - 8