DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Feb 15
4:30 PM
Utah State University Lacrosse@ Utah StateUSU Stan Laub Indoor FacilityLogan, UtahW 19 - 6
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
University of Nevada-Las Vegas Lacrosse@ UNLVHeritage ParkHenderson, NVW 10 - 8
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
scrimmageWhittier College Lacrosse@ WhittierWhittierWhittier, CAL 9 - 6
Wed Feb 26
3:00 PM
Loyola Marymount University Lacrosse@ Loyola MarymountLoyola MarymountLos Angeles, CAW 19 - 6
Thu Mar 6
4:00 PM
Utah Valley University LacrosseUtah ValleyDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 22 - 4
Thu Mar 13
4:30 PM
University of Arizona LacrosseArizonaDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTL 11 - 10
Sun Mar 16
12:00 PM
University of Idaho LacrosseIdahoDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 18 - 2
Sat Mar 22
5:00 PM
divisionalBrigham Young University Lacrosse@ BYUBrigham Young University - North FieldProvo, UTL 14 - 11
Mon Mar 24
7:30 PM
University of California-Santa Barbara LacrosseUC Santa BarbaraJudge Memorial High SchoolSalt Lake City, UTW 11 - 10
Fri Mar 28
3:00 PM
Cal Poly LacrosseCal PolyDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 9 - 4
Sat Apr 5
4:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Utah LacrosseUtahDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 29 - 8
Fri Apr 11
7:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Colorado Lacrosse@ ColoradoKittredge FieldBoulder, COL 12 - 9
Sat Apr 12
2:00 PM
divisionalColorado State University-Ft. Collins Lacrosse@ Colorado StateColorado State University-Ft. CollinsFort Collins, COL 12 - 6
Fri Apr 18
4:00 PM
Boise State University Lacrosse@ Boise StateBoise StateBoise, IDW 19 - 11
Sat Apr 19
2:00 PM
University of Washington Lacrosse@ WashingtonBoise StateBoise, IDW 23 - 3
2014 RMLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 26
1:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Utah LacrosseUtahDumke FieldSalt lake City, UTW 23 - 7
Fri May 2
7:00 PM
playoffUniversity of Colorado LacrosseColoradoWalker FieldGrand Junction, COL 15 - 8
2014 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 12
5:00 PM
tournamentBoston College Lacrosse@ Boston CollegeUC-Irvine Field 4Irvine, CAL 12 - 11
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2014 Team Info
Head Coach:

Mason Goodhand

Assistant Coach:

Brad Lavoie

Garrett McLean

Jeremy Johnson

Founded:2007
Colors:Purple, Vegas Gold and White
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Enrollment:2000
Conference:RMLC DI None
Visit Team Website »

2014 Honors
MCLA DI National Tournament Selection
RMLC DIDIVOVR 
University of Colorado LacrosseCU4 - 018 - 2
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYU3 - 115 - 4
Colorado State University-Ft. Collins LacrosseCSU2 - 212 - 6
Westminster College LacrosseWC1 - 311 - 6
University of Utah LacrosseUTAH0 - 44 - 12