DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 10
8:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Iowa Lacrosse@ IowaUniversity of Iowa - Iowa BubbleIowa City, IAL 8 - 7
Sat Feb 18
12:00 PM
University of Minnesota Lacrosse@ MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota (bubble)Minneapolis, MNL 11 - 10
Sun Feb 19
6:30 AM
Minnesota State-Mankato Lacrosse@ MSU-MankatoSt. Croix Valley Recreation CenterStillwater, MNW 13 - 8
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Kansas LacrosseKansasUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WIL 14 - 12
Fri Mar 16
7:00 PM
Brigham Young University LacrosseBYUVadnais Sports CenterVadnais Heights, MNL 21 - 9
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
Indiana University Lacrosse@ IndianaDiversity ParkChicago, ILW 10 - 9
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM
Davenport University LacrosseDavenportUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WIL 11 - 5
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM
Marquette University LacrosseMarquetteUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WIW 11 - 10
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
Purdue University LacrossePurdueUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WIW 10 - 8
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
University of Illinois Lacrosse@ IllinoisUniversity of IllinoisUrbana, ILL 11 - 5
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Central Michigan University LacrosseCentral MichiganUniversity of IllinoisUrbana, ILW 14 - 10
Fri Apr 27
7:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Nebraska LacrosseNebraskaUniversity of Iowa - Iowa BubbleIowa City, IAW 9 - 0
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
divisionalUniversity of Missouri LacrosseMissouriUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WIL 9 - 8
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledRescheduled


2012 Team Info
Head Coach:

Michael Storts

Assistant Coach:

Jaron Klopstein

Jake Sweitzer

Founded:1974
Colors:Cardinal and White
Location:Madison, WI
Enrollment:42000
Conference:GRLC DI West
Visit Team Website »

GRLC DIDIVOVR 
University of Missouri LacrosseMISSU4 - 08 - 3
University of Kansas LacrosseKAN3 - 18 - 3
University of Iowa LacrosseIOWA2 - 27 - 7
University of Wisconsin-Madison LacrosseWIS1 - 36 - 7
University of Nebraska LacrosseNEB0 - 44 - 12