Dempsey Indoor Seattle, WA


15 Past Games at Dempsey Indoor

DATEAWAYHOMERESULT
2008 Season
Sun Mar 23
1:00 PM
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington13 - 2
Sat Mar 22
5:00 PM
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateSimon Fraser University LacrosseSimon Fraser9 - 10
Fri Mar 21
7:00 PM
Simon Fraser University LacrosseSimon FraserdivisionalUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington16 - 11
2007 Season
Sat Mar 17
8:00 PM
Texas Tech University LacrosseTexas TechSimon Fraser University LacrosseSimon Fraser11 - 23
Sat Mar 17
5:00 PM
University of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode IslandUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington11 - 14
Fri Mar 16
8:00 PM
University of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode IslandSimon Fraser University LacrosseSimon Fraser6 - 14
Fri Mar 16
5:00 PM
Texas Tech University LacrosseTexas TechUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington16 - 19
Wed Mar 14
7:00 PM
Texas Tech University LacrosseTexas TechUniversity of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode Island15 - 11
2006 Season
Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
Cal Poly LacrosseCal PolydivisionalUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington16 - 3
Sat Apr 22
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthdivisionalUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington12 - 5
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthdivisionalUniversity of Utah LacrosseUtah11 - 10
Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
University of Utah LacrosseUtahdivisionalCal Poly LacrosseCal Poly9 - 8
Wed Mar 8
6:00 PM
University of Utah LacrosseUtahdivisionalUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington14 - 8
Sun Mar 5
1:00 PM
Boise State University LacrosseBoise StateUniversity of Washington LacrosseWashington8 - 7
Fri Mar 3
6:00 PM
University of Minnesota-Duluth LacrosseMinn-DuluthCal Poly LacrosseCal Poly8 - 7