Medford Sports ComplexHorseblock Rd Medford, NY 11763

5 Upcoming Games at Medford Sports Complex

DATEAWAYHOMERESULT
2015 Season
Sat Feb 28
2:00 PM
Westfield State University LacrosseWestfield StateBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffePREGAME
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
S Connecticut State University LacrosseS. ConnecticutdivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffePREGAME
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
University of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode IslanddivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffePREGAME
Sat Apr 18
7:00 PM
University of New Haven LacrosseNew HavendivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffePREGAME
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
Central Connecticut State University LacrosseCentral ConnecticutdivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffePREGAME

13 Past Games at Medford Sports Complex

DATEAWAYHOMERESULT
2014 Season
Wed Apr 23
8:00 PM
Columbia University LacrosseColumbiascrimmageBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe-
Fri Apr 18
7:30 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy LacrosseU.S. Coast GuarddivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe9 - 12
Sat Apr 5
3:00 PM
Stonehill College LacrosseStonehillBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe1 - 12
Sat Mar 15
3:00 PM
Northeastern University LacrosseNortheasternBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe5 - 6
Wed Mar 5
7:00 PM
University of Bridgeport LacrosseBridgeportscrimmageBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe0 - 26
2013 Season
Wed May 1
9:30 PM
Central Connecticut State University LacrosseCentral ConnecticutplayoffBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe6 - 11
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut State University LacrosseCentral ConnecticutdivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe9 - 11
Sat Apr 20
5:00 PM
University of New Haven LacrosseNew HavendivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe4 - 16
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
S Connecticut State University LacrosseS. ConnecticutdivisionalBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe1 - 20
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Briarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffescrimmageFarmingdale State College LacrosseFarmingdale7 - 10
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
University of Dayton LacrosseDaytonBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe11 - 8
Sat Mar 9
6:00 PM
Bridgewater State University LacrosseBridgewaterBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe7 - 17
Sat Mar 2
1:00 PM
University of Rhode Island LacrosseRhode IslandBriarcliffe College LacrosseBriarcliffe11 - 9