University of Richmond28 Westhampton Way Richmond, VA 23173


16 Past Games at University of Richmond

DATEAWAYHOMERESULT
2013 Season
Fri Apr 5
7:30 PM
Liberty University LacrosseLibertyUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond10 - 13
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
George Washington University LacrosseGeorge WashingtondivisionalUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond7 - 14
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
University of Pittsburgh LacrossePittsburghUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond17 - 15
Wed Mar 20
7:00 PM
Sonoma State University LacrosseSonoma StateUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond11 - 8
Sat Mar 2
1:00 PM
Virginia Tech LacrosseVirginia TechdivisionalUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond8 - 6
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
East Carolina University LacrosseEast CarolinaUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond4 - 23
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM
University of Kentucky LacrosseKentuckydivisionalUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond2 - 26
2012 Season
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
University of Tennessee LacrosseTennesseedivisionalUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond6 - 4
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
West Virginia University LacrosseWest VirginiaEast Carolina University LacrosseEast Carolina9 - 11
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
University of Tennessee LacrosseTennesseedivisionalWest Virginia University LacrosseWest Virginia14 - 18
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
West Virginia University LacrosseWest VirginiadivisionalUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond7 - 14
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
University of South Carolina LacrosseSouth CarolinaUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond5 - 11
Wed Mar 14
7:30 PM
The Hill Academy LacrosseHill AcademyscrimmageUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond19 - 9
Tue Mar 13
7:30 PM
Southern Virginia University LacrosseSouthern VirginiaUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond5 - 23
2011 Season
Sun Apr 17
1:00 PM
East Carolina University LacrosseEast CarolinascrimmageUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond2 - 15
Wed Mar 2
7:00 PM
Liberty University LacrosseLibertyscrimmageUniversity of Richmond LacrosseRichmond6 - 16