2015 Grove City College ScheduleWolverines

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Fri Feb 6
8:00 PM
scrimmageUniversity of Pittsburgh Lacrosse@ PittsburghUniversity of PittsburghPittsburgh, PAW 15 - 14
Sat Feb 21
2:30 PM
Central Connecticut State University Lacrosse@ Central ConnecticutUnited SportsDowningtown, PAcancelled
Sat Feb 21
7:30 PM
Stonehill College LacrosseStonehillUnited SportsDowningtown, PAcancelled
Wed Mar 4
2:00 PM
St. Andrews University Lacrosse@ St. AndrewsSt. Andrews UniversityLaurinburg, NCW 13 - 8
Fri Mar 6
9:00 PM
Elon University Lacrosse@ ElonArmfield Athletic CenterGreensboro, NCW 7 - 4
Sat Mar 7
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic University Lacrosse@ Palm Beach AtlanticElon FieldsElon, NCW 12 - 11
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
Lourdes University LacrosseLourdesThorn FieldGrove City, PAW 17 - 5
Fri Mar 27
7:30 PM
North Dakota State University LacrosseNorth Dakota StTechny Prairie and FieldsNorthbrook, ILL 6 - 5
Sat Mar 28
3:30 PM
University of St. Thomas Lacrosse@ St. ThomasSouth Barrington Park DistrictSouth Barrington, ILL 12 - 7
Wed Apr 1
6:00 PM
Lawrence Technological University LacrosseLawrence TechThorn FieldGrove City, PAW 15 - 8
Fri Apr 10
8:00 PM
divisionalIndiana Tech University Lacrosse@ Indiana TechTrine UniversityAngola, INW 12 - 7
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
divisionalTaylor University Lacrosse@ TaylorTaylorUpland, INW 19 - 1
Sat Apr 18
2:30 PM
divisionalUniversity of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonDaytonDayton, OHL 15 - 10
2015 CCLA Playoffs
Sat Apr 25
3:30 PM
playoffIndiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana TechThorn FieldGrove City, PAW 8 - 5
Fri May 1
2:00 PM
playoffGrand Valley State University Lacrosse@ Grand Valley StatePittsburgh Highmark StadiumPittsburgh, PAL 21 - 13
2015 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 11
2:00 PM
tournamentSt. John@ St. JohnsUC-Irvine Field 1Irvine, CAL 15 - 13
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
2 - 1CCLA Division8 - 5Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach William Sigmund

William SigmundHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Zachary Jew

Staff:

Mitch Narbe

Founded:1993
Location:Grove City, PA
Enrollment:2450
Conference:CCLA DII South
CCLA DII SouthDIVOVR 
University of Dayton LacrosseDayton3 - 016 - 3
Grove City College LacrosseGrove City2 - 18 - 5
Indiana Tech University LacrosseIndiana Tech1 - 25 - 8
Taylor University LacrosseTaylor0 - 31 - 7