2015 University of St. Thomas ScheduleTommies

DATEOPPONENTVENUERESULTS
Sat Mar 14
6:00 PM
Missouri Valley College LacrosseMissouri ValleyConcordia UniversitySt. Paul, MNW 17 - 11
Fri Mar 27
5:00 PM
Grand Valley State University LacrosseGrand Valley StateTechny Prairie and FieldsNorthbrook, ILW 12 - 9
Sat Mar 28
3:30 PM
Grove City College LacrosseGrove CitySouth Barrington Park DistrictSouth Barrington, ILW 12 - 7
Sun Mar 29
9:30 AM
Indiana Tech University Lacrosse@ Indiana TechSouth Barrington Park DistrictSouth Barrington, ILW 11 - 5
Sun Apr 5
9:00 AM
Florida Gulf Coast University LacrosseFlorida Gulf CoastO'Shaughnessy StadiumSt. Paul, MNW 10 - 7
Fri Apr 10
7:00 PM
divisionalSt. JohnSt. JohnsO'Shaughnessy StadiumSt. Paul, MNL 10 - 9
Sat Apr 11
7:00 PM
University of Minnesota LacrosseMinnesotaO'Shaughnessy StadiumSt. Paul, MNW 10 - 9
Sun Apr 19
9:00 AM
divisionalWinona State University LacrosseWinonaO'Shaughnessy StadiumSt. Paul, MNW 19 - 11
Wed Apr 22
7:30 PM
divisionalNorth Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StShanley High SchoolFargo, NDL 15 - 13
2015 UMLC Playoffs
Sat Apr 25
2:45 PM
playoffSt. John@ St. JohnsMahtomedi High SchoolNorth Mahtomedi, MNW 13 - 9
Sun Apr 26
1:00 PM
playoffNorth Dakota State University Lacrosse@ North Dakota StMahtomedi High SchoolNorth Mahtomedi, MNW 11 - 8
2015 MCLA National Championships
Mon May 11
11:15 AM
tournamentUtah State University LacrosseUtah StateUC-Irvine Field 3Irvine, CAW 21 - 14
Tue May 12
4:00 PM
tournamentFlorida Gulf Coast University Lacrosse@ Florida Gulf CoastUC-Irvine Field 3Irvine, CAW 16 - 6
Thu May 14
1:45 PM
tournamentUniversity of Dayton Lacrosse@ DaytonChapman StadiumOrange, CAL 13 - 12
  • scrimmageScrimmage
  • cancelledCancelled
  • postponedPostponed
  • no-contestNo Contest
  • rescheduledReschedule
  • divisionalDivisional
  • playoffPlayoff
  • tournamentTournament


2015 Season Record
1 - 2UMLC Division11 - 3Overall
2015 Team Info
Coach Brian  Gross

Brian GrossHead Coach

Assistant Coach:

Jason King

Barry Weintraub

Tim Moulton

Joe Palermo

Nik Colpitts

Founded:1985
Location:St. Paul, MN
Enrollment:10,300
Conference:UMLC DII None
UMLC DII NoneDIVOVR 
North Dakota State University LacrosseNorth Dakota St3 - 011 - 4
St. JohnSt. Johns2 - 110 - 7
University of St. Thomas LacrosseSt. Thomas1 - 211 - 3
St. Olaf College LacrosseSt. Olaf0 - 00 - 0
Winona State University LacrosseWinona0 - 32 - 5